Load mobile navigation

South Bucks District Council

South Bucks is one of four local government districts in non-metropolitan Buckinghamshire.The district was formed in 1974 by the amalgamation of Beaconsfield Urban District with part of Eton Rural District.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay