Load mobile navigation


Member of Parliament for Chesham and Amersham is the Conservative Cheryl Gillan. The constituency comprises Chesham and Amersham and outlying village settlements. MP for Beaconsfield is Dominic Grieve. The constituency comprises Beaconsfield, Burnham, Denham, Dorney, Farnham Royal, Fulmer, Gerrards Cross, Hedgerley, Iver, Stoke Poges, Taplow, Wexham, Hedsor, Little Marlow, Marlow, Wooburn and Bourne End and Chepping Wycombe.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay