Load mobile navigation

Chiltern District Council

Chiltern is one of four local government districts of Buckinghamshire. It is named after the Chiltern Hills and the main towns are Amersham and Chesham. It was formed in 1974 by the merger of the Chesham Urban District and Amersham Rural District.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay